Upcoming events

Saturday, January 27 to Saturday, February 3

Semester Break | Optional Family Ski Week in Zermatt

Admission event, Upcoming deadlines
Friday, February 16 to Friday, March 30

Application Deadline | September 2018 Admission

Student life
Thursday, March 1 to Sunday, March 4

Optional Trip | Florence, Italy

Student life
Saturday, March 10 to Saturday, March 17

NEVSKY Model UN | St. Petersburg, Russia

Student life
Friday, March 16 to Sunday, March 18

NESDA Competition | Berlin

Thursday, March 29

Classes End for Spring Break

Student life
Saturday, March 31 to Saturday, April 14

Mandatory Spring Trip | Greece and Italy Classical Civilizations

Student life
Saturday, March 31 to Saturday, April 14

Habitat for Humanity Service Trip

Student life
Tuesday, April 10

Ontario Literacy Test

Student life
Monday, April 16

Spring Classes Resume

Student life
Wednesday, April 18 to Wednesday, May 23

Tour de Canton | Optional 10K Runs

Student life
Monday, April 30

Class of 2019 Welcome Reception

Dayle Leishman, Toronto

Student life
Monday, May 7 to Friday, May 18

Advanced Placement (AP) Examinations

Student life
Thursday, May 10 to Monday, May 14

Mandatory Trip: Normandy WWII Beaches and Paris

Student life
Thursday, May 10

Ascension | Local Holiday

Student life
Monday, May 21

Pentecost | Local Holiday

Student life
Sunday, May 27

River Rafting

Student life
Friday, June 8 to Wednesday, June 13

Final Examinations | Second Semester

Student life
Friday, June 15

Graduation | Class of 2018

Sunday, June 17

Departure from Neuchâtel